Home Music News Gossips
Nollywood Movies Yoruba Movies Hollywood Tv Series Albums

Lil Freaky – D.N.A. Full Album Zip/Mp3 Download

A new 13 tracks album by Lil Freaky titled D.N.A is available via Naijaarchive for you to download and enjoy.
Download and enjoy the full album below.

01. Chin Up
02. Dummie
03. Flashy (feat. Lil Keed)
04. I’m The Man
05. Next Up
06. Caught A Vibe
07. Givenchy (feat. Lil Durk)
08. New Waves
09. Rugged When You Thuggin
10. What Your Step
11. Hurt (feat. Milk Marie)
12. 56
13. Sticks (feat. Future)

Download and Enjoy

[button color="red" src="https://openload.co/f/tl-NCUwhWqU/ALBUM%3A_Lil_Freaky_–_D.N.A._%5BNaijaarchive.com%5D.zip"]DOWNLOAD[/button]

Get Our Daily Updates

Enter your email address, Don't Worry We Don't Spam

Delivered by Naijaarchive


About Author

Post a Comment

Beware of scammers using comment section...